Articles in this category:

FirstBack123NextLast11-20 of 21
Best Western New Smyrna Receives Champions Award
Best Western New Smyrna Receives Champions Award Tue, Apr 23, 2019 BEST WESTERN New Smyrna Beach Hotel and Suites RECOGNIZED as a BEST WESTERN REWARDS CHAMPION! Read More
By Best Western Hotels

5 Minutes with Bob Davis
5 Minutes with Bob Davis Thu, Apr 11, 2019 News-Journal - 5 Minutes with Bob Davis Read More
By Ashley Varese

Can you spot a counterfeit credit card?
Can you spot a counterfeit credit card? Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Presented by State Attorney R.J. Larizza and his team at the April General Board Meeting. Read More

Adopt A School Partnerships
Adopt A School Partnerships Thu, Aug 30, 2018 See Results of some of School Partnerships Read More

Employee Appreciation/Scholarship Luncheon
Employee Appreciation/Scholarship Luncheon Sun, Aug 19, 2018 September 12, 2018 Luncheon at Cafe 101, Daytona State College. Table Top Display $ 30.00 Read More

ANNUAL ADOPT A SCHOOL THANK YOU
ANNUAL ADOPT A SCHOOL THANK YOU Wed, Aug 01, 2018 ANNUAL BREAKFAST MEETING FOR ADOPT A SCHOOL PARTICIPANTS Read More

Collecting cell phones for battered women
Collecting cell phones for battered women Fri, Feb 02, 2018 donated cell phones Read More

28th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament
28th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Lodging & Hospitality Association 28th Annual Hospitality Scholarship Golf Tournament Benefiting Hospitality Students from Bethune-Cookman University and Daytona State College LPGA International Saturday, January 20, 2018 Shot Gun 8:30 a.m. Read More

Annual Meeting & Installation of Officers
Annual Meeting & Installation of Officers Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Please join us December 13th for our Annual Meeting & Installation of Officers Read More

DAYTONA BEACH THANKS OUR MILITARY
DAYTONA BEACH THANKS OUR MILITARY Wed, Mar 29, 2017 370 + 3-NIGHT VACATION STAYS Read More

FirstBack123NextLast11-20 of 21