12NextLast1-10 of 18

November 2018 Meeting
November 2018 Meeting Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Join us at S.R. Perrott in Ormond Beach. Read More

Adopt A School Partnerships
Adopt A School Partnerships Thu, Aug 30, 2018 See Results of some of School Partnerships Read More

Employee Appreciation/Scholarship Luncheon
Employee Appreciation/Scholarship Luncheon Sun, Aug 19, 2018 September 12, 2018 Luncheon at Cafe 101, Daytona State College. Table Top Display $ 30.00 Read More

ANNUAL ADOPT A SCHOOL THANK YOU
ANNUAL ADOPT A SCHOOL THANK YOU Wed, Aug 01, 2018 ANNUAL BREAKFAST MEETING FOR ADOPT A SCHOOL PARTICIPANTS Read More

AUGUST 8th BOARD MEETING
AUGUST 8th BOARD MEETING Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Join us for the August meeting at the Daytona Racing & Card Club on South Williamson Blvd. Read More

June Board Meeting
June Board Meeting Thu, May 10, 2018 June Board Meeting at Residence Inn by Marriott DBS, 3209 S. Atlantic Ave. Read More

Volusia's Economic Impact of Tourism*
Volusia's Economic Impact of Tourism* Sun, May 06, 2018 In 2017, the total visitor expenditures in Volusia County exceed $ 6.09 Billion! Read More

Celebrate Tourism Week - May 9th
Celebrate Tourism Week - May 9th Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Meeting Location: Hard Rock Hotel 918 N. Atlantic Ave. Daytona Beach.  Sponsored by Royal Plus. Valet Parking available or Self Parking across A1A. Registration and Continental Breakfast 8:00 am to 9:00. Program begins at 9:00am   Read More

APRIL 11, 2018 BOARD MEETING
APRIL 11, 2018 BOARD MEETING Sun, Mar 25, 2018 OUR NEXT BOARD MEETING WILL BE HELD AT THE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER AT BETHUNE COOKMAN UNIVERSITY. Read More

Collecting cell phones for battered women
Collecting cell phones for battered women Fri, Feb 02, 2018 donated cell phones Read More

 12NextLast1-10 of 18

Popular tags on this blog

luncheon | Newsletter |